page_banner

товары

  • BH33-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    BH33-1011L для настенного монтажа для глаз (зеленый)

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Узел для промывки глаз: он состоит из 304 литых деталей. Локоть под углом 90 градусов ...
  • BH35-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    BH35-1011 настенное устройство для промывки глаз (желтый)

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Сетчатый фильтр для промывки глаз: двухслойный фильтр высокой плотности PP + 304, который может фильтровать ...
  • BH35-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    BH35-1011L настенное устройство для промывки глаз (зеленый)

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Фильтр для промывки глаз: двухслойный фильтр высокой плотности PP + 304, который может фильтровать ...
  • BH33-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    BH33-1011 настенный промыватель глаз (желтый)

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Узел для промывки глаз: он состоит из 304 литых деталей. Локоть под углом 90 градусов ...
  • BH38-1010 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    BH38-1010 настенный автомат для промывки глаз

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Фильтр для промывки глаз: двухслойный фильтр высокой плотности PP + 304, который может фильтровать ...
  • BH38-1009 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    BH38-1009 настенный автомат для промывки глаз

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Фильтр для промывки глаз: двухслойный фильтр высокой плотности PP + 304, который может фильтровать ...
  • BH35-2011 white linkage bowl eye wash

    BH35-2011 для промывки глаз с белой рычажной тягой

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Узел для промывки глаз: он состоит из 304 литых деталей. Локоть под углом 90 градусов ...
  • BH35-1009 wall mounted eye wash

    BH35-1009 для промывки глаз настенный

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l Фильтр для промывки глаз: двухслойный фильтр высокой плотности PP + 304, который может фильтровать ...
  • BH33-1010 wall mounted eye wash

    BH33-1010 для промывки глаз настенный

    l Душ: опустите рычаг, и вода для душа будет распыляться из душевой раковины в течение 1 секунды, а скорость потока душа составляет 120–180 л / мин. l Промывка для глаз: нажмите на ручку, аэрозольная жидкость для промывания глаз распыляется в течение 1 секунды, высота и угол наклона воды рассчитаны в соответствии с пропорциями человеческого лица, а поток для промывки глаз составляет 12-18 л / мин. Давление воды на месте должно быть 0,25-0,4 МПа. l lШаровой клапан: шаровой клапан, состоящий из двух частей, может направлять поток воды для промывки глаз ...
  •  wall mounted eye/face wash

     настенная установка для мытья глаз / лица

    Базовая модель: BH33-1010 (304)

    отличные возможности:подлинный материал из нержавеющей стали 304, содержащий более 8 никеля. Стандартная конфигурация, может предотвратить кислоту, щелочь, соль и другие коррозионные вещества. Экономичный. Стена, установленная на рабочем месте, не занимает места.

    материал: основной корпус 304 нержавеющая сталь 3, душевое устройство: нет.

page_banner

products

  • BH33-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    BH33-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash assembly: It is composed of 304 casting parts. The 90-degree elbow ...
  • BH35-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    BH35-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    l Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash strainer: high-density PP+304 double-layer strainer, which can filte...
  • BH35-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    BH35-1011L wall mounted eye wash(Green)

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash strainer: high-density PP+304 double-layer strainer, which can filt...
  • BH33-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    BH33-1011 wall mounted eye wash(Yellow)

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash assembly: It is composed of 304 casting parts. The 90-degree elbow ...
  • BH38-1010 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    BH38-1010 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash strainer: high-density PP+304 double-layer strainer, which can filt...
  • BH38-1009 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    BH38-1009 wall mounted automatic eye wash

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash strainer: high-density PP+304 double-layer strainer, which can filt...
  • BH35-2011 white linkage bowl eye wash

    BH35-2011 white linkage bowl eye wash

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash assembly: It is composed of 304 casting parts. The 90-degree elbow ...
  • BH35-1009 wall mounted eye wash

    BH35-1009 wall mounted eye wash

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lEye wash strainer: high-density PP+304 double-layer strainer, which can filt...
  • BH33-1010 wall mounted eye wash

    BH33-1010 wall mounted eye wash

    l  Shower: Pull down the lever, and the shower water will be sprayed from the shower basin within 1 second, and the shower flow rate is 120-180L/min. l lEye wash: Push open the handle, the aerosol eyewash is sprayed within 1 second, the height and angle of the water are designed according to the proportion of the human face, and the eyewash flow is 12-18L/min. The on-site water pressure needs to reach 0.25-0.4MPA. l lBall valve: The two-piece ball valve can make the water flow of the eyewash ...
  •  wall mounted eye/face wash

     wall mounted eye/face wash

    Basic model: BH33-1010(304)

    excellent features: authentic 304 stainless steel material, containing more than 8 nickel. Standard configuration, can prevent acid, alkali, salt and other corrosive substances. Economical. The wall installed on the work site does not take up space.

    material: the main body 304 stainless steel 3, shower device: no.